common: include light stylesheet in favour over base
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 21:40:18 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 15:13:41 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
Identical since previous commit.

circus.css
dark.css
mono.css
red.css

index b470470..7be6f30 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-@import url(base.css);
+@import url(light.css);
 
 .l1       {background: #F77}
 .l1:hover a, .l1:hover a:visited,
index d909850..ae0ca43 100644 (file)
--- a/dark.css
+++ b/dark.css
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-@import url(base.css);
+@import url(light.css);
 
 body {
        background: #000;
index 364b897..66c4855 100644 (file)
--- a/mono.css
+++ b/mono.css
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-@import url(base.css);
+@import url(light.css);
 
 a:active, a:visited:active,
 a:hover,  a:visited:hover {color: inherit}
diff --git a/red.css b/red.css
index e93abaf..18ca495 100644 (file)
--- a/red.css
+++ b/red.css
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-@import url(base.css);
+@import url(light.css);
 
 body {
        background: #000;