common: inline light stylesheet on page
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 21:40:18 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 15:13:35 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
Move import rules to html source to avoid deferral until initial css load.
Keep light file as copy (link) of base to avoid renames for now.

common.inc.plp
light.css [changed from file to symlink]

index 3a51600..cd0626a 100644 (file)
@@ -117,6 +117,10 @@ sub Html {
                unless $PLP::sentheaders;
        unshift @{ $meta->{raw} }, stylesheet($meta->{stylesheet});
 
+       push @{ $meta->{raw} }, (
+               '<link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" media="monochrome" href="/mono.css" title="light">',
+       );
+
        # optional amends
        push @{ $meta->{raw} }, (
                '<!--[if lte IE 6]><style> .help dl.legend dt {margin:0 0 1px} </style><![endif]-->',
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index d7604d413d5df1d6a267ccfd7ae8d9a1b0a76d02..0000000000000000000000000000000000000000
--- a/light.css
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,2 +0,0 @@
-@import url(base.css);
-@import url(mono.css) all and (monochrome);
new file mode 120000 (symlink)
index 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000..e734484fdcbb7cff5457bc8758c88650284dc1cc
--- /dev/null
+++ b/light.css
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+base.css
\ No newline at end of file