termcol: make rules to setup xcolors checkout
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 01:37:09 +0000 (03:37 +0200)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Mon, 29 May 2017 17:23:09 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
Makefile

index 7eea34b..6e60635 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 all: digraphs.inc.pl unicode-cover.inc.pl countries.inc.pl data/browser termcol-xcolor.inc.pl
 more: all data/digraphs-xorg.inc.pl
 
-download: data/DerivedAge.txt data/rfc1345.txt data/xorg-compose data/countryInfo.txt data/browser/caniuse data/browser/usage-wm.tsv
+download: data/DerivedAge.txt data/rfc1345.txt data/xorg-compose data/countryInfo.txt data/browser/caniuse data/browser/usage-wm.tsv data/xcolors
 .PHONY: download
 
 data/DerivedAge.txt:
@@ -37,6 +37,11 @@ unicode-char.inc.pl: tools/mkcharinfo data/digraphs-rfc.inc.pl data/digraphs-shi
 ttfsupport/%.inc.pl: tools/mkttfinfo data/font/%.ttf
        $< $(word 2,$^) $@ || true
 
+data/xcolors/themes: data/xcolors
+data/xcolors:
+       [ -r $@/.git ] && cd $@ && git pull --ff-only
+       @[ -e $@ ] || git clone https://github.com/tlatsas/xcolors $@
+
 termcol-xcolor.inc.pl: tools/mktermcol-xcolor data/xcolors/themes
        $< $(word 2,$^)/* >$@