common: align all preformatted html (debug alerts)
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 02:41:44 +0000 (04:41 +0200)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Mon, 29 May 2017 17:22:50 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
base.css

index c4c943a..ec33cf7 100644 (file)
--- a/base.css
+++ b/base.css
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ ul {
        list-style: none;
 }
 
-#source pre {
+pre {
        display: inline-block;
        text-align: left;
 }