writing: short introduction
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 03:03:05 +0000 (04:03 +0100)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 16:43:01 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
writing.plp

index 9f49a0e..c430bbd 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,9 @@ Html({
 :>
 <h1>Writing systems</h1>
 
-<p>Also see <a href="/charset">charsets</a>
+<p>
+Comparison of Unicode letters in related alphabets.
+Also see <a href="/charset">charsets</a>
 and <a href="/unicode">common chars</a>.</p>
 
 <div class="section">