countries: make rule to run include generation
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 04:31:17 +0000 (05:31 +0100)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 16:43:00 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
Makefile

index 4782932..30f62a9 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-all: unicode-char.inc.pl unicode-cover.inc.pl
+all: unicode-char.inc.pl unicode-cover.inc.pl countries.inc.pl
 
 data/rfc1345.txt:
        wget http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc1345.txt -O $@
@@ -16,6 +16,12 @@ ttfsupport:
 unicode-cover.inc.pl: ttfsupport tools/mkfontinfo
        tools/mkfontinfo >$@
 
+data/countryInfo.txt:
+       wget http://download.geonames.org/export/dump/countryInfo.txt -O $@
+
+countries.inc.pl: data/countryInfo.txt
+       tools/mkcountries-geonames data/countryInfo.txt >$@
+
 clean:
        -rm digraphs.inc.pl
        -rm unicode-char.inc.pl