writing: parthian scripts
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 18:12:32 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 16:46:14 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
writing-phnx.inc.pl
writing-script.inc.pl

index 7c942b7..f9668d4 100644 (file)
@@ -22,5 +22,9 @@ use utf8;
  arab     => [qw{ ا >  ب >  ج  د  > ه  >  > > >  و ز ح  > ط  >  ي ك ل م ن >  - ع  ف  > >  ص  ق  ر >  س ت }], # <nbat  4hCE
  syrc     => [qw{ ܐ >  ܒ >  ܓ  ܕ  > ܗ  >  > > >  ܘ ܙ ܚ  > ܛ  ܝ  ҩ ܟ ܠ ܡ ܢ >  ܣ ܥ  ܦ  > >  ܨ  ܩ  ܪ >  ܫ ܬ }], # <armi -2hCE
 #tfng     => [qw{ ⴰ >  ⴱ >  ⴳ  ⴷ  > ⴻ  >  > > >  ⵓ ⵣ ⵃ  > ⵟ  ⵉ  ⵢ ⴽ ⵍ ⵎ ⵏ >  ⵙ ⵄ  ⵒ  > >  ⵚ  ⵇ  ⵔ >  ⵛ ⵜ }], # <phnx? -3hCE
+-prti     => [qw{ 𐭀 >  𐭁 >  𐭂  𐭃  > 𐭄  >  > > >  𐭅 𐭆 𐭇  > 𐭈  >  𐭉 𐭊 𐭋 𐭌 𐭍 >  𐭎 𐭏  𐭐  > >  𐭑  𐭒  𐭓 >  𐭔 𐭕 }], # <armi -2hCE
+-phli     => [qw{ 𐭠 >  𐭡 >  𐭢  𐭣  > 𐭤  >  > > >  𐭥 𐭦 𐭧  > 𐭨  >  𐭩 𐭪 𐭫 𐭬 𐭭 >  𐭮 -  𐭯  > >  𐭰  -  - >  𐭱 𐭲 }], # <armi -2hCE
+-phlp     => [qw{ 𐮀 >  𐮁 >  𐮂  𐮃  > 𐮄  >  > > >  𐮅 𐮆 𐮇  > -  >  𐮈 𐮉 𐮊 𐮋 𐮌 >  𐮍 -  𐮎  > >  𐮏  -  - >  𐮐 𐮑 }], # <phli  6hCE
+ mand     => [qw{ ࡀ >  ࡁ >  ࡂ  ࡃ  > ࡄ  >  > > >  ࡅ ࡆ ࡇ  > ࡈ  >  ࡉ ࡊ ࡋ ࡌ ࡍ >  ࡎ ࡏ  ࡐ  > >  ࡑ  ࡒ  ࡓ >  ࡔ ࡕ }], # <prti
  brah     => [qw{ 𑀅 >  𑀩 >  𑀕  𑀥  > -  >  > > >  𑀯 𑀤 -  𑀣 𑀞  >  𑀬 𑀓 𑀮 𑀫 𑀦 >  𑀰 -  𑀧  > >  𑀲  𑀔  𑀭 >  𑀱 𑀢 }],
 );
index 5507d07..3c74104 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ latn     => 'Latin',
 lepc     => 'Lepcha',
 lyci     => 'Lycian',
 lydi     => 'Lydian',
+mand     => 'Mandaic',
 mlym     => 'Malayalam', # മലയാളം   ൧
 mymr     => 'Myanmar',
 narb     => 'North Arabian',
@@ -37,7 +38,11 @@ nbat     => 'Nabataean',
 olck     => 'Ol_Chiki',
 orya     => 'Oriya', # ଓଡ଼ିଆ
 osma     => 'Osmanya',
+phli     => 'Pahlavi',
+phlp     => 'Psalter Pahlavi',
+phlv     => 'Book Pahlavi',
 phnx     => 'Phoenician',
+prti     => 'Parthian',
 runr     => 'Runic',
 samr     => 'Samaritan',
 sarb     => 'South Arabian',