unicode: vertical ellipsis for android menu
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 23:37:01 +0000 (01:37 +0200)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 15:10:12 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
Replace representation of inconsistent hardware buttons by Android 4.0
software UI icon for options menu.

unicode-table.inc.pl

index d440d6b..40a1ee0 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ keys => {
        control  => [qw{. ⎈ ⌥ ⌘ ⎄ }], # ctrl, option, cmd, compose
        command  => [qw{. ↵ ⎋ ⎉ ⎊ }], # enter, esc, pause, break
        player   => [qw{. ► ⏩ ⏭ ◼ ⚫ . ◄ ⏪ ⏮ ⏏ -❚❚ }], # play, fast, skip, stop, record
-       android  => [qw{. ⌂ ��� ↩ 🔍 }], # home, menu, back, search
+       android  => [qw{. ⌂ ��� ⋮ 🔍 }], # menu, home, back, search
        ps       => [qw{. ☓ □ △ ○ }], # triangle, circle, cross, square
        gamepad  => [qw{. Ⓐ Ⓑ ◭ ◮ }], # A, B, L1, R1
 },