common: fix utf8 io layer of cgi output
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 17:07:59 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 17:43:52 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
common.inc.plp

index d51e3e6..72a0eb8 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ use strict;
 use warnings;
 no  warnings 'qw';  # you know what you doing
 no  warnings 'uninitialized';  # save some useless checks for more legible code
-use open IO => ':utf8';
+use open ':std' => ':utf8';
 
 use File::stat 'stat';
 use HTTP::Date;