style: less specific table cell setup to fix overrides
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 01:10:54 +0000 (02:10 +0100)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 17:34:49 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
Specifically th cells did not lose borders, broken in commit
v1.5-31-gaca0a11294 (2014-02-24) [style: generic table rules like key maps].

base.css

index 185fdac..c53f11e 100644 (file)
--- a/base.css
+++ b/base.css
@@ -193,7 +193,7 @@ dl.legend dt,
 table {
        border-collapse: collapse;
 }
-table th, table td {
+th, td {
        border-color: #778;
        border: 1px solid #888;
        background: #DDD;