writing: enable circus stylesheet
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 19:50:17 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 23:21:53 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
Previously omitted to avoid bright colours without significant meaning by
default, but prefer normal styling now that unicode levels are indicated.

writing.plp

index e26b655..c5a23c7 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ Html({
                script glyph unicode writing comparison character alphabet letter
                history phoenician latin sample test language multilingual
        '],
                script glyph unicode writing comparison character alphabet letter
                history phoenician latin sample test language multilingual
        '],
-       stylesheet => [qw'light dark red'],
+       stylesheet => [qw'light circus dark red'],
        data => [qw'writing-phnx.inc.pl'],
 });
 
        data => [qw'writing-phnx.inc.pl'],
 });