latin: cell styling for tap code dots (replacing small bullets)
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:30:39 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 10:24:05 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
latin.plp
writing-latn.inc.pl

index ce8c111..68e6a83 100644 (file)
--- a/latin.plp
+++ b/latin.plp
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ if ($! or $@) {
 }
 else {
        print '<table class="glyphs">';
-       print ref $_ ne 'ARRAY' ? "<tr><th>$_" : map {"<td>$_"} @$_ for @table;
+       print ref $_ ne 'ARRAY' ? "<tr><th>$_" : map {/^<td/ ? $_ : "<td>$_"} @$_ for @table;
        print "</table>\n\n";
 }
 
index 85c292e..c344eb6 100644 (file)
@@ -3,9 +3,9 @@ use utf8;
 sub disptap {
        return map {
                m/\A(-?)(\d)(\d)/;
-               sprintf('<small style="line-height:2ex">%s</small>&nbsp;',
+               sprintf('<td style="line-height:1ex">%s</td>',
                        #TODO: prepend $1
-                       join "<br>\n", '•' x $2, '•' x $3,
+                       join "<br>\n", '·' x $2, '·' x $3,
                );
        } @_;
 }