improve starting positions in wormage2 levelset
authorAaron Curtis <acurti1@umbc.edu>
Tue, 22 Jan 2002 07:54:57 +0000 (02:54 -0500)
committerMischa Poslawsky <wormy@shiar.org>
Wed, 29 Apr 2009 22:17:11 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
wormage2.86s

index 84f535a..040296d 100644 (file)
Binary files a/wormage2.86s and b/wormage2.86s differ