sheet.git
4 years agocountries: rename ez title to eurozone
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 18:49:09 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
countries: rename ez title to eurozone

4 years agocountries: mark user-assignments with semantics in unicode
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 18:15:57 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
countries: mark user-assignments with semantics in unicode

4 years agoperl: hover experimental identifiers
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 22:00:04 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
perl: hover experimental identifiers

4 years agowriting: cyrillic ue and dzhe
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 20:53:54 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
writing: cyrillic ue and dzhe

Additional new and old derivations at unused columns.

4 years agowriting: carian etymology
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 20:43:51 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
writing: carian etymology

Reorder to proper historical order, which is still visually comparable
but does not match later reborrowing of Greek glyphs.

4 years agowriting: carian lookalikes
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 19:46:36 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
writing: carian lookalikes

Script added in Unicode 5.2 in Greek order, which are mostly false friends
but kept for visual similarity.

4 years agocommon: bump style version to load renumbered key groups
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 18:38:14 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
common: bump style version to load renumbered key groups

Ensure correct styling since commit v1.7-128-gf8a00e4ab0 (2015-10-11)
[screen: increment group classes to .g1-9].

4 years agotools/mkcharinfo: comment alternative nbsp stringification
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:34:32 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
tools/mkcharinfo: comment alternative nbsp stringification

4 years agounicode: prepare android v4.0 menu glyphs
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:29:18 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
unicode: prepare android v4.0 menu glyphs

Simplified to the point of being abstract ps-lookalikes.  Differentiate by
using smaller forms, which in turn look irregular so hide for now.

4 years agowriting: enable monochrone style option
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:26:59 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
writing: enable monochrone style option

4 years agokeyboard: avoid warning for empty mode parameter
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:08:18 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
keyboard: avoid warning for empty mode parameter

Empty string splits to an empty list, resulting in a benign warning:
> Odd number of elements in hash assignment

4 years agostyle/red: declare .Xi override for invalid apl cells
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:55:57 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
style/red: declare .Xi override for invalid apl cells

4 years agoscreen: describe most flag classes
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:46:10 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
screen: describe most flag classes

4 years agoscreen: describe action of (default) command key [^a]
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:45:23 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
screen: describe action of (default) command key [^a]

4 years agoless: replace exceptional styling for o/O, fit description
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:43:47 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
less: replace exceptional styling for o/O, fit description

4 years agokeyboard: replace vi classes by numbered key groups
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:28:03 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
keyboard: replace vi classes by numbered key groups

4 years agoscreen: increment group classes to .g1-9
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:40:39 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
screen: increment group classes to .g1-9

4 years agovi: reindent key hash in english include
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 09:35:20 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
vi: reindent key hash in english include

4 years agokeyboard: dereference class definition includes
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 09:16:31 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
keyboard: dereference class definition includes

Prefix aliases by '=' so they no longer conflict with values of
single-element arrays.

4 years agoscreen: separate language include
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 08:55:51 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
screen: separate language include

Like all other keyboard pages.

5 years agosc: minor textual changes to legend
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 23:52:56 +0000 (01:52 +0200)]
sc: minor textual changes to legend

5 years agosc: describe multiple weapon hits in legend
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 23:40:11 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
sc: describe multiple weapon hits in legend

5 years agosc: prefer bwapi data for bw weapon stats
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:47:50 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
sc: prefer bwapi data for bw weapon stats

<https://code.google.com/p/bwapi/wiki/WeaponTypes>

5 years agosc: names of all bw weapons
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:46:57 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
sc: names of all bw weapons

5 years agosc: bw unit dimensions from bwapi
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 21:51:50 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
sc: bw unit dimensions from bwapi

5 years agosc: bw speed data from bwapi
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 21:50:54 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
sc: bw speed data from bwapi

<https://code.google.com/p/bwapi/wiki/UnitTypes>

5 years agosc: convert to fast bw seconds for sc2 compatibility
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 21:03:47 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
sc: convert to fast bw seconds for sc2 compatibility

Unit speeds match only if "Fast" speed of 56ms frames is used
instead of more commonly used "Fastest" of 42ms.  Affects dps calculations
as well, also better matching StarCraft 2 in-game seconds.

5 years agosc: increase bw probe and drone range
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 20:07:28 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
sc: increase bw probe and drone range

According to Liquipedia <http://wiki.teamliquid.net/starcraft/SCV>:

> Although [SCV's] are stated to have a range of 1, their attack rage is
> 22 pixels shorter than that of the Zerg drone and the Protoss probe,
> and their 10-pixel ranged attack is virtually a melee attack.

5 years agosc: replace bw speed measurements by game data
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 19:52:41 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
sc: replace bw speed measurements by game data

From Liquipedia <http://wiki.teamliquid.net/starcraft/Unit_Movement_Speed>
which is extracted from game files flingy.dat/iscript.bin and fixes many
minor and some significant errors.

5 years agosc: multiply speed of bw units to match sc2 values
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:57:43 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
sc: multiply speed of bw units to match sc2 values

Guess at proper hex/s conversion instead of random measurement scale.

5 years agosc: hover creep boost on speed values
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:55:16 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
sc: hover creep boost on speed values

5 years agosc: speed with 1 decimal for lower hex/s values
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:48:58 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
sc: speed with 1 decimal for lower hex/s values

5 years agosc: rename showrange() to prepare for non-integer reuse
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:47:09 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
sc: rename showrange() to prepare for non-integer reuse

5 years agosc: consistently capitalise given names
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:07:01 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
sc: consistently capitalise given names

As it is in the game.

5 years agosc: mark mutalisk attack as projectile
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 17:14:06 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
sc: mark mutalisk attack as projectile

As noticed in game.

5 years agosc: fix upgraded attack cooldown for bw zergling
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 15:54:55 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
sc: fix upgraded attack cooldown for bw zergling

5 years agosc: fix corsair ability properties
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 15:12:50 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
sc: fix corsair ability properties

Cost was never converted from percentage range to absolute value.

5 years agosc: declare missing defiler energy upgrade
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 15:10:20 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
sc: declare missing defiler energy upgrade

5 years agosc: declare bw energy data
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 15:09:58 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
sc: declare bw energy data

5 years agosc: indicate cast cost with starting energy
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:49:25 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
sc: indicate cast cost with starting energy

5 years agosc: declare hots starting energy
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:48:55 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
sc: declare hots starting energy

5 years agosc: rename energy property to capacity
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:22:17 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
sc: rename energy property to capacity

Free 'energy' for starting energy.

5 years agosc: include upgraded cast costs
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:04:14 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
sc: include upgraded cast costs

5 years agosc: fix reaver scarab cost (wrong key)
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 13:53:19 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
sc: fix reaver scarab cost (wrong key)

5 years agosc: reusable function to display cast cost
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 13:44:16 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
sc: reusable function to display cast cost

5 years agosc: indicate weapon cost [of oracle beam]
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 13:43:24 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
sc: indicate weapon cost [of oracle beam]

5 years agosc: drop cost images in favour of color styling
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 18:38:14 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
sc: drop cost images in favour of color styling

All text in header row, with columns slightly colorised to make meaning
self-evident.

5 years agosc: range = 0 for melee in brood war data
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 09:03:35 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
sc: range = 0 for melee in brood war data

5 years agosc: substitute 0 values by dash
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 08:58:50 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
sc: substitute 0 values by dash

5 years agosc: split up size column header
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 08:47:30 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
sc: split up size column header

5 years agosc: mark brood war SCV as cyborg
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 08:32:30 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
sc: mark brood war SCV as cyborg

5 years agosc: float massive indicator to align without preceding char
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 08:26:38 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
sc: float massive indicator to align without preceding char

5 years agosc: collision diameter and transportability in size title
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 08:15:32 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
sc: collision diameter and transportability in size title

5 years agosc: flying attribute for brood war units
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 08:09:19 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
sc: flying attribute for brood war units

Indicated in cargo size column (like hots) replacing further need for a
dedicated icon at specials.

5 years agosc: convert 'organic' bw data fields to attr options
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 08:07:24 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
sc: convert 'organic' bw data fields to attr options

5 years agosc: indicate optional transport [overlord] capability
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 07:50:56 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
sc: indicate optional transport [overlord] capability

5 years agosc: cargo slot data for brood war units
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 07:39:53 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
sc: cargo slot data for brood war units

5 years agosc: transport slots instead or in addition to unit size
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 07:37:57 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
sc: transport slots instead or in addition to unit size

5 years agosc: colourise negative supply values (providers)
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 07:56:29 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
sc: colourise negative supply values (providers)

5 years agosc: rename 'unit' field to 'pop' in data includes
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 05:38:33 +0000 (07:38 +0200)]
sc: rename 'unit' field to 'pop' in data includes

5 years agosc: show upgrade range in [Carrier] attack count
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 06:44:54 +0000 (08:44 +0200)]
sc: show upgrade range in [Carrier] attack count

5 years agosc: coloured underline for passive ability style
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 06:02:55 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
sc: coloured underline for passive ability style

More refined appearance if available (currently only Firefox and Safari).

5 years agosc: separate base damage from upgrade bonus
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 05:58:55 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
sc: separate base damage from upgrade bonus

5 years agosc: prefer precalculated dps for aggregate attacks
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 05:14:32 +0000 (07:14 +0200)]
sc: prefer precalculated dps for aggregate attacks

Carrier and Swarm Host do not have an attack of their own, but indirectly
deal damage through subunits which can be summed up manually.

5 years agosc: omit precalculated attack dps from unit data
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 04:55:07 +0000 (06:55 +0200)]
sc: omit precalculated attack dps from unit data

5 years agosc: more recognisable splash damage indicator
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 04:46:37 +0000 (06:46 +0200)]
sc: more recognisable splash damage indicator

Reuse normal/undotted cross for linear damage, and introduce
U+205C DOTTED CROSS for area splash similar to the in-game icon
(circle surrounded by 5 dots).

5 years agosc: hots weapon names
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 04:44:20 +0000 (06:44 +0200)]
sc: hots weapon names

5 years agosc: calculate upgrades for subunits
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 04:23:39 +0000 (06:23 +0200)]
sc: calculate upgrades for subunits

5 years agosc: prevent upgrade preparation from modifying original data
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 04:20:26 +0000 (06:20 +0200)]
sc: prevent upgrade preparation from modifying original data

Copy only final values, not entire references.

5 years agosc: tertiary attack row
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 04:07:04 +0000 (06:07 +0200)]
sc: tertiary attack row

5 years agosc: display weapons range with each attack row
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 04:06:04 +0000 (06:06 +0200)]
sc: display weapons range with each attack row

5 years agosc: slight attack target colour
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 04:05:07 +0000 (06:05 +0200)]
sc: slight attack target colour

5 years agosc: indicate projectile attacks
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 04:04:07 +0000 (06:04 +0200)]
sc: indicate projectile attacks

5 years agosc: indicate cooldown of costless specials instead
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 14:11:33 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
sc: indicate cooldown of costless specials instead

5 years agosc: hover weapon names
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 14:10:24 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
sc: hover weapon names

5 years agosc: minor changes to sync with hots v2.1.9
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 11:46:25 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
sc: minor changes to sync with hots v2.1.9

5 years agosc: imply stimmed variants in hots list, no dedicated rows
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:47:47 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
sc: imply stimmed variants in hots list, no dedicated rows

5 years agosc: move attack target columns next to range
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:38:29 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
sc: move attack target columns next to range

5 years agosc: hidden order by attack damage
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:14:09 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
sc: hidden order by attack damage

5 years agosc: improve hots unit size fallback order
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 09:48:36 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
sc: improve hots unit size fallback order

5 years agoindex: link primarily to hots/2 version of sc page
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 06:19:26 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
index: link primarily to hots/2 version of sc page

5 years agosc: link between different include versions
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 06:16:16 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
sc: link between different include versions

5 years agosc: colourise shield column to match bonus indicator style
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 06:07:02 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
sc: colourise shield column to match bonus indicator style

5 years agosc: add best case bonus damage to maximum dps
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 06:00:49 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
sc: add best case bonus damage to maximum dps

5 years agosc: describe bonus damage in legend for hots mode
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 06:00:35 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
sc: describe bonus damage in legend for hots mode

5 years agosc: apply dps styling to legend topic
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 05:54:02 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
sc: apply dps styling to legend topic

5 years agosc: indicate hots bonus damage by ">" prefix
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 05:53:35 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
sc: indicate hots bonus damage by ">" prefix

5 years agosc: inline damage type indicators in html
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 05:49:04 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
sc: inline damage type indicators in html

Distinguish metadata without CSS styling, preparing for additional classes
without depending on stylesheet updates.

5 years agosc: encode hots bonus damage in data
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 05:46:37 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
sc: encode hots bonus damage in data

5 years agosc: correctly recursive through all data references in upgrades
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 05:45:15 +0000 (07:45 +0200)]
sc: correctly recursive through all data references in upgrades

5 years agosc: drop legacy variable fallback in upgrade precalculation
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 04:40:23 +0000 (06:40 +0200)]
sc: drop legacy variable fallback in upgrade precalculation

5 years agosc: indicate multiple hits by prefixing damage by multiplier
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 01:09:27 +0000 (03:09 +0200)]
sc: indicate multiple hits by prefixing damage by multiplier

5 years agosc: simplify code by concatenating all showattack() output
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 01:04:16 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
sc: simplify code by concatenating all showattack() output

5 years agosc: rename unused update data to intended "upgrade"
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:57:33 +0000 (02:57 +0200)]
sc: rename unused update data to intended "upgrade"

5 years agosc: write out implicit showval() formatting
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:54:12 +0000 (02:54 +0200)]
sc: write out implicit showval() formatting

Replace automated data traversion by explicit showrange() using
precalculated and transparent upgraded values.
Inline specific damage calculation in showattack().

5 years agosc: precalculate upgraded values
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:23:59 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
sc: precalculate upgraded values

Minimal change to prepare for code cleanup.

5 years agosc: single attack column with indicator for target
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:14:47 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
sc: single attack column with indicator for target

Make ground or air targeting an attack property (anti = 1|2 bits resp.)
instead of attempting to aggregate per type.

5 years agosc: subunit category in header cells (like parent)
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 23:28:55 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
sc: subunit category in header cells (like parent)

Prefer <th> for consistency, even though empty cells look the same in
current styles.

5 years agosc: list specific immunities in massive description
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 23:17:02 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
sc: list specific immunities in massive description

5 years agosc: update projectile attack data
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 23:14:08 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
sc: update projectile attack data