latin: common styling for pigpen and nyctograph svg
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 17:11:53 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 18:44:10 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
latin.plp
writing-latn.inc.pl

index 6de3fa5..70c9635 100644 (file)
--- a/latin.plp
+++ b/latin.plp
@@ -26,6 +26,10 @@ Html({
        #tap-simplified td {
                line-height: 1ex;
        }
+       #pigpen {
+               stroke-linecap: square;
+       }
+       #nyctographs,
        #old-roman-cursive {
                stroke-linecap: round;
                stroke-linejoin: round;
index 7fabb6e..f178be9 100644 (file)
@@ -291,7 +291,7 @@ my $U = 0;  # optional unicode alternatives
                m/h/ or s/v/l3,/g;
                m/v/ or s/h([^h]*)/l$1,3/g;
                my $dot = s/\.// && qq(<circle cx="3" cy="3" r="1"/>);
-               qq(<path stroke-linecap="square" d="$_"/>$dot)
+               qq(<path d="$_"/>$dot)
        }
        qw(
                Hvh  vhv  vh  hvh  vhvh  Hhvh  hv  Vvhv  Hhv
@@ -304,8 +304,7 @@ my $U = 0;  # optional unicode alternatives
        map { s/M[\d,\hM]+(?=[M"])//gr }  # clean up superfluous moves
        map { sprintf
                '<svg width="14" height="14" viewBox="-.5 -.5 5 5">'
-               . '<path%s d="M0,0%s %s4,0 %s4,4 %s0,4 %s0,0"/></svg>',
-               ' stroke-linecap="round" stroke-linejoin="round"',
+               . '<path d="M0,0%s %s4,0 %s4,4 %s0,4 %s0,0"/></svg>',
                'h.5v.5h-.5v-.5',  # start anchor
                map { ['M', 'h0M', 'L']->[$_] }
                split //, $_