termcol: group h/s/v columns by saturation level
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 19:53:54 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 21:01:35 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
termcol.plp

index 16b3dfe..74bcbc4 100644 (file)
@@ -281,7 +281,8 @@ for my $r (0 .. 5) {
 }
 
 {
-       print '<table>';
+       print '<table class=mapped>';
+       printf '<colgroup span=%d>', 3 * @{$_} for @colmap;
        for my $h (0 .. 30) {
                print '<tr>';
                print colcell(@$_) for map { $_->[$h] } map { @{$_} } @colmap;