latin: further offset colour circles
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 17:06:53 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Thu, 25 May 2017 19:54:14 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
Distinguish comprising channels better.

writing-latn.inc.pl

index 02fdda7..525daf2 100644 (file)
@@ -79,11 +79,11 @@ sub disphues {
        my @lumf = $opaque ? ('hsl(%s,100%%,50%%)', 'hsl(%s,100%%,25%%)') :
                ('hsl(%s,100%%,50%%)', 'hsla(%s,100%%,50%%,.5)');
        return sprintf(
-               '<svg width="16" height="16" viewBox="0 0 22 22">%s</svg>',
+               '<svg width="16" height="16" viewBox="0 0 12 12">%s</svg>',
                join '', map {
                        my $colf = $lumf[ $lum[$_] ];
                        !$colf ? () : sprintf('<circle cx="%d" cy="%d" r="%d" fill="%s"/>',
-                               10 + $_, $_ == 1 ? 12 : 10, 10, sprintf($colf, $hues->[$_])
+                               5 + $_, $_ == 1 ? 7 : 5, 5, sprintf($colf, $hues->[$_])
                        );
                } 0 .. 2
        );