htaccess: drop server-specific plp binding
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:26:51 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 04:57:53 +0000 (05:57 +0100)
.htaccess

index 5ca2ce7..db6552a 100644 (file)
--- a/.htaccess
+++ b/.htaccess
@@ -1,6 +1,5 @@
 Options        -MultiViews
 DirectoryIndex index.plp
-Action         plp-document    /PLP_COMMON/plp.cgi
 
 RewriteEngine  on
 RewriteBase    /