termcol: show incompatible palettes on ?v option
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 16:07:50 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 22:46:41 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
termcol.plp

index c3bdbd2..be514c3 100644 (file)
@@ -171,7 +171,9 @@ my %col = (
        ],
 );
 
-for my $term (qw/cga xterm tango app html xkcd/) {
+my @termlist = qw( cga xterm tango app html xkcd );
+push @termlist, qw( c64 msx2 mac2 risc game ) if exists $get{v};
+for my $term (@termlist) {
        print '<table>', "\n";
        printf "<caption>%s</caption>\n", $col{$term}[0] || $term;
        for my $num (1 .. $#{ $col{$term} }) {