writing: move syriac alphabet below arabic
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 17:53:44 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 16:28:07 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
writing-phnx.inc.pl

index eb59c53..28b47cc 100644 (file)
@@ -15,11 +15,11 @@ use utf8;
 -samr     => [qw{ ࠀ > ࠁ  > ࠂ  ࠃ  > ࠄ  >  >  > > ࠅ ࠆ ࠇ  > ࠈ  > ࠉ ࠊ ࠋ ࠌ ࠍ > ࠎ  ࠏ  ࠐ >  ࠑ ࠒ  ࠓ > ࠔ  ࠕ }], # <phnx -6hCE
 -armi     => [qw{ 𐡀 > 𐡁  > 𐡂  𐡃  > 𐡄  >  >  > > 𐡅 𐡆 𐡇  > 𐡈  𐡉 ꜜ 𐡊 𐡋 𐡌 𐡍 > 𐡎  𐡏  𐡐 >  𐡑 𐡒  𐡓 > 𐡔  𐡕 }], # <phnx -8hCE
  hebr     => [qw{ א > ב  > ג  ד  > ה  >  >  > ו װ ז ח  > ט  י ײ כ ל מ נ > ס  ע  פ צ  ץ ק  ר > ש  ת }], # <armi -3hCE
- syrc     => [qw{ ܐ > ܒ  > ܓ  ܕ  > ܗ  >  >  > > ܘ ܙ ܚ  > ܛ  ܝ ҩ ܟ ܠ ܡ ܢ > ܣ  ܥ  ܦ >  ܨ ܩ  ܪ > ܫ  ܬ }], # <armi -2hCE
 -sarb     => [qw{ 𐩱 > 𐩨  > 𐩴  𐩵  𐩠 𐩭  >  >  > > 𐩥 𐩸 𐩢  > 𐩷  > 𐩺 𐩫 𐩡 𐩣 𐩬 > 𐩯  𐩲  𐩰 𐩮  𐩪 𐩤  𐩧 > 𐩦  𐩩 }], # unmatched: 𐩹 𐩳 𐩶 𐩻 𐩼
  ethi     => [qw{ አ > በ  > ገ  ደ  ኀ ሀ  >  >  > > ወ - ሐ  > ጠ  > የ ከ ለ መ ነ > -  ዐ  ፈ ጸጰ  ሰ ቀ  ረ > ሠ  ተ }], # unmatched: ዘ ፀ; new: ፐ
 -narb     => [qw{ 𐪑 > 𐪈  > 𐪔  𐪕  𐪀 𐪍  >  >  > > 𐪅 𐪘 𐪂  > 𐪗  > 𐪚 𐪋 𐪁 𐪃 𐪌 > 𐪏  𐪒  𐪐 𐪎  𐪊 𐪄  𐪇 > 𐪆  𐪉 }], # unmatched: 𐪙 𐪓 𐪖 𐪛 𐪜
 -nbat     => [qw{ 𐢁 > 𐢃  > 𐢄  𐢅  > 𐢇  >  >  > > 𐢈 𐢉 𐢊  > 𐢋  > 𐢍 𐢏 𐢑 𐢓 𐢕 > 𐢖  𐢗  𐢘 >  𐢙 𐢚  𐢛 > 𐢝  𐢞 }], # <syrc -2hCE
  arab     => [qw{ ا > ب  > ج  د  > ه  >  >  > > و ز ح  > ط  > ي ك ل م ن > -  ع  ف >  ص ق  ر > س  ت }], # <nbat  4hCE
+ syrc     => [qw{ ܐ > ܒ  > ܓ  ܕ  > ܗ  >  >  > > ܘ ܙ ܚ  > ܛ  ܝ ҩ ܟ ܠ ܡ ܢ > ܣ  ܥ  ܦ >  ܨ ܩ  ܪ > ܫ  ܬ }], # <armi -2hCE
  brah     => [qw{ 𑀅 > 𑀩  > 𑀕  𑀥  > -  >  >  > > 𑀯 𑀤 -  𑀣 𑀞  > 𑀬 𑀓 𑀮 𑀫 𑀦 > 𑀰  -  𑀧 >  𑀲 𑀔  𑀭 > 𑀱  𑀢 }],
 );