perl: list IO::File autoload feature in v5.14
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 03:07:52 +0000 (05:07 +0200)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Wed, 14 May 2014 00:14:24 +0000 (02:14 +0200)
perl.inc.pl

index 4677c9f..2378c6d 100644 (file)
@@ -67,6 +67,7 @@ use utf8;
                        ['/(?{ m// })/', 'regular expressions can be nested in /(?{})/ and /(??{})/'],
                        ["use re '/flags'", 'customize default modifiers'],
                        ['each $ref e.a.', 'array and hash container functions accept references'],
+                       ['FH->method', 'filehandle method calls load IO::File on demand (eg. STDOUT->flush)'],
                ],
                release => '2011-05-14',
                distro => {