browser: agent versions from appropriate index
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:33:26 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Mon, 29 May 2017 17:21:26 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
browser.plp

index de245b8..a53f045 100644 (file)
@@ -80,10 +80,11 @@ my %CSTATUS = (
        other => 'l0', # non-w3
 );
 my %versions;
-if (my ($somerow) = values %{ $caniuse->{data} }) {
-       while (my ($browser, $row) = each %{ $somerow->{stats} }) {
-               $versions{$browser} = [ sort { paddedver($a) cmp paddedver($b) } keys %$row ];
-       }
+while (my ($browser, $row) = each %{ $caniuse->{agents} }) {
+       $versions{$browser} = [
+               sort { paddedver($a) cmp paddedver($b) } grep { defined }
+               @{ $row->{versions} }
+       ];
 }
 
 print <<'';