index: common styling for family name
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Thu, 25 May 2017 17:45:35 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Mon, 29 May 2017 17:23:13 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
Replace inline style by semantic class name (matching vcard microformat
<http://microformats.org/wiki/hcard>).

base.css
index.plp

index c76d6a0..9953dee 100644 (file)
--- a/base.css
+++ b/base.css
@@ -685,6 +685,10 @@ form.aside {
        right: 1em;
 }
 
+.family-name {
+       font-variant: small-caps;
+}
+
 #index nav {
        columns: 3;
        -moz-columns: 3;
index 3e997e3..36d87eb 100644 (file)
--- a/index.plp
+++ b/index.plp
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ Html({
 Through the miracle of formatting, design, abbreviation, compression, and Perl,
 the following topics have been condensed into single pages of reference.
 <br>
-Originally created by Mischa <span style="font-variant:small-caps">Poslawsky</span>,
+Originally created by Mischa <span class="family-name">Poslawsky</span>,
 but you're free to use, print, alter, and redistribute under the AGPL license.
 </p>
 <: