common: fix max-age header value
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 16:03:05 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Mon, 29 May 2017 17:20:12 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
Invalid since introduction in commit v1.5-22-g423d297ed8 (2013-07-17)
[htaccess: set max-age for plp to a day].

common.inc.plp

index 02821bb..4c7fbb9 100644 (file)
@@ -101,7 +101,7 @@ sub Html {
                        (grep { /\bShiar_/ } values %INC),
                        $meta->{data} ? @{ $meta->{data} } : (),
                );
-               $header{'Cache-Control'} = sprintf 'max-age: ', 24*60*60;
+               $header{'Cache-Control'} = 'max-age='.(24*60*60);
        }
 
        # default fallbacks