latin: svg alignment nested in sample
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 23:29:42 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 15:55:28 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
latin.plp

index b63114c..b79e33a 100644 (file)
--- a/latin.plp
+++ b/latin.plp
@@ -101,7 +101,7 @@ Html({
        td {
                vertical-align: top;
        }
-       td svg {
+       td svg {
                vertical-align: middle;
        }
 </style>