index: latest git commit
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 13:31:39 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 16:36:27 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
Based on revert of commit v1.4-67-gad9058af65 (2012-03-26)
[index: drop latest git commits].

index.plp

index dc56c52..42ff251 100644 (file)
--- a/index.plp
+++ b/index.plp
@@ -22,7 +22,16 @@ the following topics have been condensed into single pages of reference.
 Originally created by Mischa <span style="font-variant:small-caps">Poslawsky</span>,
 but you're free to use, print, alter, and redistribute under the AGPL license.
 </p>
+<:
+my @format = ('--date=short', "--pretty=%ad (%ar)\t%s");
+if (open my $log, '-|', git => 'log', -1, @format) {{
+       my $line = readline $log or next;
+       my ($date, $subject) = split /[\t\n]/, $line;
+       $date =~ s/ \K/<small>/ and $date .= '</small>';
+       print "<p><strong>Last update</strong>: $date $subject</p>\n";
+}}
 
+:>
 <div class="section">
 <h2>Keyboard maps</h2>
 <ul>