browser: exempt legend table from title highlighting
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 04:32:24 +0000 (05:32 +0100)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 04:36:56 +0000 (05:36 +0100)
First td of support table is highlighted on hover, which applied to the
legend makes the 'supported' cell unreadable.

circus.css

index afc5cb1..b2aed61 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
 .ex       {     color: #D00}
 .legend .ex:hover {          background: #000}
 
-#browser tr:hover > td:first-of-type { background: #FFF }
+#browser .mapped tr:hover > td:first-of-type { background: #FFF }
 
 .p:hover::after {color: #F00}