writing: book pahlavi
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 16:25:40 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 16:46:31 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
writing-phnx.inc.pl

index f9668d4..1c62635 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@ use utf8;
 -prti     => [qw{ ๐ญ€ >  ๐ญ >  ๐ญ‚  ๐ญƒ  > ๐ญ„  >  > > >  ๐ญ… ๐ญ† ๐ญ‡  > ๐ญˆ  >  ๐ญ‰ ๐ญŠ ๐ญ‹ ๐ญŒ ๐ญ >  ๐ญŽ ๐ญ  ๐ญ  > >  ๐ญ‘  ๐ญ’  ๐ญ“ >  ๐ญ” ๐ญ• }], # <armi -2hCE
 -phli     => [qw{ ๐ญ  >  ๐ญก >  ๐ญข  ๐ญฃ  > ๐ญค  >  > > >  ๐ญฅ ๐ญฆ ๐ญง  > ๐ญจ  >  ๐ญฉ ๐ญช ๐ญซ ๐ญฌ ๐ญญ >  ๐ญฎ -  ๐ญฏ  > >  ๐ญฐ  -  - >  ๐ญฑ ๐ญฒ }], # <armi -2hCE
 -phlp     => [qw{ ๐ฎ€ >  ๐ฎ >  ๐ฎ‚  ๐ฎƒ  > ๐ฎ„  >  > > >  ๐ฎ… ๐ฎ† ๐ฎ‡  > -  >  ๐ฎˆ ๐ฎ‰ ๐ฎŠ ๐ฎ‹ ๐ฎŒ >  ๐ฎ -  ๐ฎŽ  > >  ๐ฎ  -  - >  ๐ฎ ๐ฎ‘ }], # <phli  6hCE
+-phlv     => [qw{-๐ฎณ๐ฎณ > ๐ฎฐ >  ๐ฎณ -๐ฎถ  > -  >  > > >  ๐ฎท ๐ฎธ -  > -  >  ๐ฎฒ ๐ฎน ๐ฎผ ๐ฎพ -๐ฎท > ๐ฏ€ -  ๐ฏ‚  > >  ๐ฏ  - -๐ฎท >  ๐ฎฟ ๐ฏƒ }], # <phli  9hCE
  mand     => [qw{ เก€ >  เก >  เก‚  เกƒ  > เก„  >  > > >  เก… เก† เก‡  > เกˆ  >  เก‰ เกŠ เก‹ เกŒ เก >  เกŽ เก  เก  > >  เก‘  เก’  เก“ >  เก” เก• }], # <prti
  brah     => [qw{ ๐‘€… >  ๐‘€ฉ >  ๐‘€•  ๐‘€ฅ  > -  >  > > >  ๐‘€ฏ ๐‘€ค -  ๐‘€ฃ ๐‘€ž  >  ๐‘€ฌ ๐‘€“ ๐‘€ฎ ๐‘€ซ ๐‘€ฆ >  ๐‘€ฐ -  ๐‘€ง  > >  ๐‘€ฒ  ๐‘€”  ๐‘€ญ >  ๐‘€ฑ ๐‘€ข }],
 );