latin: prevent line wrapping of code39 bars
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 17:06:51 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 18:44:10 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
Keep single line even if a font gives very wide characters.

latin.plp

index d51b91b..6de3fa5 100644 (file)
--- a/latin.plp
+++ b/latin.plp
@@ -30,6 +30,9 @@ Html({
                stroke-linecap: round;
                stroke-linejoin: round;
        }
+       #code-39 {
+               white-space: nowrap;
+       }
 
        svg path:not([fill]) {
                stroke: currentColor;