latin: order rgb/cmy colour maps by hue
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 09:21:22 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Thu, 25 May 2017 19:54:02 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
writing-latn.inc.pl

index 34f9c32..44fc0d6 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,11 @@ my @tapstyle = (
        '.sample { font-size: 80% }',
 );
 
+my @hueorder = (
+       2,11,20,19,18,21,24,15,6,7,8,5,13, # red .. magenta, grey
+       1,10,9,12,3,4,0, 14,23,22,25,16,17,26, # dark, light hues
+);
+
 sub disptap {
        my $code = shift;
        my ($prefix, @dots) = $code =~ m/\A(-?)(\d)(\d)/ or return $code;
@@ -503,7 +508,7 @@ rgbmap => {
        ],
        list => [
                map { disphues($_, [0, 240, 120], 1) } # Red, Blue, Green
-               0 .. 3*3*3 - 2
+               @hueorder[23..25,20..22, 12, 6..11,0..5, 16..18, 13..15, 19, 26],
        ],
 },
 cmymap => {
@@ -515,7 +520,7 @@ cmymap => {
        ],
        list => [
                map { disphues($_, [180, 60, 300]) } # Cyan, Yellow, Magenta
-               0 .. 3*3*3 - 1
+               @hueorder[13..18, 19, 0..11, 20..25, 12, 26],
        ],
 },
 dni => {