charset: drop cell output code support
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 23:07:00 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 23:51:42 +0000 (01:51 +0200)
Custom output has been replaced by standardised ranges.
Last usage was removed in commit v1.9-12-g6d8c2623e1 (2017-03-29)
[charset: common cell formatting for utf8 schema].

charset.plp

index 33eb679..ff5419f 100644 (file)
@@ -173,10 +173,6 @@ for my $row (@request) {
                for my $lsb (0 .. $cols - 1) {
                        my $val = ( ($msb * $cols) + $lsb ) * $colsize;
                        if ($row->{cell}) {
-                               if (ref $row->{cell} eq 'CODE') {
-                                       print $row->{cell}->($val);
-                                       next;
-                               }
                                print range_cell($row->{cell}, $val);
                                next;
                        }