common: avoid comparison of undefined modification date
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 16:08:04 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 18:25:18 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
Hidden warning.

common.inc.plp

index d6ef393..58d0964 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ sub stylesheet {
 }
 
 sub checkmodified {
-       my $lastmod;
+       my $lastmod = 0;
        for (@_) {
                my $mod = stat $_ or next;
                $mod = $mod->mtime or next;