perl: display release dates
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 17:03:28 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 23:09:50 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
Recorded in previous commit.

perl.plp

index a2ebb57..f60a0be 100644 (file)
--- a/perl.plp
+++ b/perl.plp
@@ -16,10 +16,11 @@ Html({
 
 <:
 my $info = do 'perl.inc.pl' or die $@ // $!;
-for my $ver (reverse sort keys %{$info}) {
+for my $vernum (reverse sort keys %{$info}) {
+       my $verrow = $info->{$vernum};
        print '<div class="section">'."\n";
-       printf '<h2>%vd</h2><dl>'."\n", $ver;
-       printf '<dt><code>%s</code><dd>%s', Entity(@{$_}), '<br/>' for @{ $info->{$ver} };
+       printf '<h2>%vd <small style="position:absolute; margin-left:1em">%s</small></h2><dl>'."\n", $vernum, $verrow->{release};
+       printf '<dt><code>%s</code><dd>%s', Entity(@{$_}), '<br/>' for @{ $verrow->{new} };
        print "</dl>\n";
        print "</div>\n\n";
 }