digraphs: build xorg include by default
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 21:57:40 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 00:49:20 +0000 (02:49 +0200)
Publicly linked since commit v1.8-111-g329d478b0e (2017-03-22)
[digraphs: link to xorg variant, adapt title and intro].

Makefile

index 85fc990..a21f87b 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
-all: sitemap.xml data/digraphs.inc.pl data/unicode-cover.inc.pl data/countries.inc.pl data/browser data/termcol-xcolor.inc.pl
-more: all data/digraphs-xorg.inc.pl
+all: sitemap.xml data/digraphs.inc.pl data/unicode-cover.inc.pl data/countries.inc.pl data/browser data/termcol-xcolor.inc.pl data/digraphs-xorg.inc.pl
+more: all
 
 download: data/DerivedAge.txt data/rfc1345.txt data/xorg-compose data/countryInfo.txt data/browser/caniuse data/browser/usage-wm.tsv data/xcolors data/unicode-sampler
 .PHONY: download