latin: url metadata for patented stroke entries
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 09:21:12 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Thu, 25 May 2017 19:54:02 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
writing-latn.inc.pl

index aa0e444..34f9c32 100644 (file)
@@ -145,6 +145,7 @@ sutton => {
 },
 unistrokes => {
        title => 'Unistrokes',
+       url   => 'https://www.google.com/patents/US5596656', # by Xerox
        style => 'svg path { stroke-linecap: round; stroke-linejoin: round }',
        list => [
                map { '<svg width="14" height="16" viewBox="-1 -1 8 10">'.$_.'</svg>' }
@@ -183,6 +184,7 @@ unistrokes => {
 },
 edgewrite => {
        title => 'EdgeWrite',
+       url   => 'http://depts.washington.edu/ewrite/', # patented US7729542
        style => 'svg path { stroke-linecap: round; stroke-linejoin: round }',
        list => [
                map { '<svg width="14" height="14" viewBox="-1 -1 10 10">'.$_.'</svg>' }