digraphs: propose !? for gnaborretni
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 18:57:05 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 23:21:53 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
shiar.inc.txt

index 1b0060a..c5064ca 100644 (file)
@@ -74,6 +74,7 @@ m/ ₥
 0! ⦶  # no circled exclamation mark
 .1 ․  # obvious location, even though ‥ and … are at inconsistent .. and 3:
 ?! ‽
+!? ⸘  # now we have everything
 <3 ♥  # easy alias to trigraph cH-
 :) ☺  # easy alias to 0u
 :( ☹