index: link rss feed of git repository
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Thu, 25 May 2017 19:22:30 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Mon, 29 May 2017 17:23:13 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
index.plp

index 36d87eb..c3b02ec 100644 (file)
--- a/index.plp
+++ b/index.plp
@@ -9,6 +9,11 @@ Html({
        keywords => [qw'
                sheet cheat reference software overview summary help keyboard map unicode
        '],
+       raw => [
+               '<link rel="alternate" type="application/rss+xml"',
+               ' title="RSS feed of repository updates"',
+               ' href="http://git.shiar.nl/sheet.git/rss">',
+       ],
 });
 
 :>