writing: mention recent ge'ez variants
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 18:37:21 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 16:36:27 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
Indicate two types of modern adaptations (labiovelar and foreign markers)
on available columns, but mark experimental as they are just a sample.

writing-phnx.inc.pl

index 45e6ca0..7c942b7 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ use utf8;
 -armi     => [qw{ 𐡀 >  𐡁 >  𐡂  𐡃  > 𐡄  >  > > >  𐡅 𐡆 𐡇  > 𐡈  𐡉  ꜜ 𐡊 𐡋 𐡌 𐡍 >  𐡎 𐡏  𐡐  > >  𐡑  𐡒  𐡓 >  𐡔 𐡕 }], # <phnx -8hCE
  hebr     => [qw{ א >  ב >  ג  ד  > ה  >  > > ו  װ ז ח  > ט  י  ײ כ ל מ נ >  ס ע  פ  > צ  ץ  ק  ר >  ש ת }], # <armi -3hCE
 -sarb     => [qw{ 𐩱 >  𐩨 >  𐩴  𐩵  𐩠 𐩭  >  > > >  𐩥 𐩸 𐩢  > 𐩷  >  𐩺 𐩫 𐩡 𐩣 𐩬 >  𐩯 𐩲  𐩰  > 𐩮  𐩪  𐩤  𐩧 >  𐩦 𐩩 }], # unmatched: 𐩹 𐩳 𐩶 𐩻 𐩼
- ethi     => [qw{ አ >  በ >  ገ  ደ  ኀ ሀ  >  > > >  ወ - ሐ  > ጠ  >  የ ከ ለ መ ነ >  - ዐ  ፈ  ጸ ጰ  ሰ  ቀ  ረ >  ሠ ተ }], # unmatched: ዘ ፀ; new: ፐ
+ ethi     => [qw{ አ በ -ቨ ገ -ጐ  ደ  ኀ ሀ  >  > > >  ወ - ሐ  > ጠ  >  የ ከ ለ መ ነ >  - ዐ  ፈ  ጸ ጰ  ሰ  ቀ  ረ >  ሠ ተ }], # unmatched: ዘ ፀ; new: ፐ
 -narb     => [qw{ 𐪑 >  𐪈 >  𐪔  𐪕  𐪀 𐪍  >  > > >  𐪅 𐪘 𐪂  > 𐪗  >  𐪚 𐪋 𐪁 𐪃 𐪌 >  𐪏 𐪒  𐪐  > 𐪎  𐪊  𐪄  𐪇 >  𐪆 𐪉 }], # unmatched: 𐪙 𐪓 𐪖 𐪛 𐪜
 -nbat     => [qw{ 𐢁 >  𐢃 >  𐢄  𐢅  > 𐢇  >  > > >  𐢈 𐢉 𐢊  > 𐢋  >  𐢍 𐢏 𐢑 𐢓 𐢕 >  𐢖 𐢗  𐢘  > >  𐢙  𐢚  𐢛 >  𐢝 𐢞 }], # <syrc -2hCE
  arab     => [qw{ ا >  ب >  ج  د  > ه  >  > > >  و ز ح  > ط  >  ي ك ل م ن >  - ع  ف  > >  ص  ق  ر >  س ت }], # <nbat  4hCE