common: less specific rules for terse keyboard
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 07:48:33 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 15:12:57 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
Same results but easier to override.

base.css

index 610cced..3dc8bd9 100644 (file)
--- a/base.css
+++ b/base.css
@@ -726,14 +726,14 @@ nav > .section {
 /* terse optimisation */
 
 @media (max-width: 79em) {
-       body .keys td {
+       .keys td {
                position: relative; /* hides overflow */
                width: 4.5em;
        }
-       body .keys td b,
-       body .keys.meta td b,
-       body .keys.ctrl td b,
-       body .keys.lead td b { /* leading chars always fit */
+       .keys td b,
+       .keys.meta td b,
+       .keys.ctrl td b,
+       .keys.lead td b { /* leading chars always fit */
                position: absolute; /* background */
                right: 0; /* least overlap in corner */
                font-size: 250%;