readline: minor improvements
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 12:39:24 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 14:56:42 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
readline.eng.inc.pl

index c7bcd25..f5e9d87 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ key => {
        '^o' => ["enter and next"],
        '^p' => ["history back"],
        '+p' => ["rev match history"],
-       '^q' => [undef, 'Quote'],
+#      '^q' => [undef, 'Quote'],  #TODO fix partial override
        '^r' => ["reverse history"],
        '+r' => ["full undo", 'Revert'],
        '^s' => ["search history"],
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ key => {
        '+t' => ["move word forw$sign{_}ard", 'Transpose word'],
        '^u' => ["delete till bol"], # unix
        '+u' => ["upcase word"],
-       '^v' => ["verbatim char"],
+       '^v' => ["verbat$sign{_}im char"],
        '^w' => ["delete word"], # unix
        '^x' => ["extend$sign{_}ed"],
        '^y' => ["yank top"],