perl: newlines after list options
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 00:07:11 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 17:34:13 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
HTML readability only.

perl.plp

index 7b23038..e0f6cd4 100644 (file)
--- a/perl.plp
+++ b/perl.plp
@@ -26,8 +26,8 @@ for my $vernum (reverse sort keys %{$info}) {
        my $verrow = $info->{$vernum};
        print '<div class="section">'."\n";
        printf '<h2>%vd <small>%s</small></h2><dl>'."\n", $vernum, $verrow->{release};
-       printf '<dt>%s<dd>%s', @{$_}, '<br/>' for @{ $verrow->{new} };
-       printf '<dt>Unicode</dt><dd>v%s', $_ for $verrow->{unicode} || ();
+       printf '<dt>%s<dd>%s'."\n", @{$_}, '<br/>' for @{ $verrow->{new} };
+       printf '<dt>Unicode</dt><dd>v%s'."\n", $_ for $verrow->{unicode} || ();
        print "</dl>\n";
        print "</div>\n\n";
 }