latin: align svg and tap code in cells
authorMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 18:23:49 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerMischa POSLAWSKY <perl@shiar.org>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 18:29:43 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
Assume subsequent lines are optional and should not influence positioning
(currently only for Tap simplified).

SVG images OTOH should fit the whole cell, so drop baseline alignment to
avoid bottom margin.

latin.plp

index 6f8e3e0..406cfa3 100644 (file)
--- a/latin.plp
+++ b/latin.plp
@@ -27,6 +27,13 @@ Html({
                stroke: currentColor;
                fill: none;
        }
+
+       td {
+               vertical-align: top;
+       }
+       td > svg {
+               vertical-align: middle;
+       }
 </style>
 
 <h1>Latin alphabet</h1>