sc2-widget
8 months agoimprove members styling on small screens
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 2 May 2019 01:48:04 +0000 (03:48 +0200)]
improve members styling on small screens

8 months agostrip whitespace in member arrays of json output
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 2 May 2019 00:59:52 +0000 (02:59 +0200)]
strip whitespace in member arrays of json output

8 months agoinclude data from request parameter
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 2 May 2019 00:49:47 +0000 (02:49 +0200)]
include data from request parameter

8 months agorecord and order by number of games
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 1 May 2019 22:58:12 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
record and order by number of games

8 months agoimplement images of missing ranks
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 1 May 2019 22:31:01 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
implement images of missing ranks

8 months agohighlight subscribed members on ladder hover
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 1 May 2019 22:21:44 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
highlight subscribed members on ladder hover

8 months agoimprove styling as matrix widget
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 1 May 2019 20:04:41 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
improve styling as matrix widget

8 months agolist all ladders regardless of member count
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 1 May 2019 20:03:21 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
list all ladders regardless of member count

8 months agoformat html template over multiple lines
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 1 May 2019 19:59:33 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
format html template over multiple lines

8 months agowidget styling similar to blizzard's battle.net v0.1
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 23:08:44 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
widget styling similar to blizzard's battle.net

8 months agosimple page to parse and display inno.json include
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 23:11:39 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
simple page to parse and display inno.json include

8 months agorename widget script to getsc2clan
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 21:07:45 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
rename widget script to getsc2clan

8 months agoclan match from command line arguments
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 21:05:32 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
clan match from command line arguments

8 months agoscope parameter not needed to request oauth2 token
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 20:58:49 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
scope parameter not needed to request oauth2 token

8 months agoclan match using legacy ladder interface
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 20:36:38 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
clan match using legacy ladder interface

8 months agowidget script to retrieve specific ladder data
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 19:53:29 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
widget script to retrieve specific ladder data