sc2-widget
9 months agoignore missing matches records in widget master v0.5
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 01:20:07 +0000 (03:20 +0200)]
ignore missing matches records in widget

Support previously generated data.

9 months agodescribe omitted ladders from previous season
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:01:48 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
describe omitted ladders from previous season

9 months agoomit previous season ladders with listed players
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 23:57:51 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
omit previous season ladders with listed players

9 months agolist last three match results
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 23:31:55 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
list last three match results

Preliminary styling to mostly show play times.

9 months agohover members from data attribute
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 23:03:56 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
hover members from data attribute

Not specific to ladders.

9 months agocombine matches played by multiple members
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 22:27:06 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
combine matches played by multiple members

Identify games by identical values including time, then only add member
numbers like for ladder data.

9 months agostore match history for all members
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 22:23:41 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
store match history for all members

9 months agodefine common region/realm request path
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 21:56:52 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
define common region/realm request path

Name mysterious parameters used to access profile data.
Subdivision values are for Europe as documented on:
<https://develop.battle.net/documentation/guides/regionality-partitions-and-localization>

Remains hardcoded without support for configurable region
and adaptability for multiple realms (no Russian members yet).

9 months agonumber member index before ladder reorder
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 21:18:36 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
number member index before ladder reorder

Keep stable ladder sort to minimise changing order of appearance over time
and subsequent data incomparability.

10 months agoprefer get parameter for apache redirects
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 15:14:23 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
prefer get parameter for apache redirects

Switching to Apache2's event MPM broke rewrites with path info.

10 months agoexpire symlink requests by lstatted mtime
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 02:07:22 +0000 (04:07 +0200)]
expire symlink requests by lstatted mtime

Support refreshing linked targets without changing original data.

10 months agoconstruct rank classes with rank for current season
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 02:03:22 +0000 (04:03 +0200)]
construct rank classes with rank for current season

Code cleanup with fixed 'undefined' suffix for the current season.

11 months agomembers first even in mobile view
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 17:09:15 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
members first even in mobile view

11 months agogrid align ladders next to members
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 17:06:52 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
grid align ladders next to members

11 months agoimprove error messages of failed password include
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 16:44:03 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
improve error messages of failed password include

11 months agoprevious season ladders indicated after active results
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 16:39:59 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
previous season ladders indicated after active results

11 months agoreplace contents message by javascript action and errors
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 16:02:24 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
replace contents message by javascript action and errors

12 months agorerequest clans from previous profile data v0.4
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 22 May 2019 21:59:55 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
rerequest clans from previous profile data

Transfer ids from include to override, so only a baseline needs to be given
on setup and it will automatically remember and supplement found members.

12 months agohardcode profile ids for inno clan
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 22 May 2019 21:57:43 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
hardcode profile ids for inno clan

12 months agocombine data from previous season
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 22 May 2019 17:27:24 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
combine data from previous season

Avoid empty results during transition to populate new ladders.

12 months agokeep json includes in data/ subdir
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 22 May 2019 21:50:59 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
keep json includes in data/ subdir

12 months agorefresh outdated profile requests
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 22 May 2019 17:21:59 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
refresh outdated profile requests

Attempt to recreate files after an hour.

12 months agoreturn not found response for missing requests
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 22 May 2019 17:25:58 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
return not found response for missing requests

Wrapper can differentiate invalid requests immediately.

12 months agohtml headers before wrapper errors
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 22 May 2019 16:42:06 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
html headers before wrapper errors

12 months agoignore missing clan restriction; fallback to user name
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Mon, 13 May 2019 21:20:29 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
ignore missing clan restriction; fallback to user name

12 months agoinclude data from local request parameter
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Mon, 13 May 2019 21:12:00 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
include data from local request parameter

Like v0.1-7-g1d18af433a (2019-05-02) [include data from request parameter]
but using topmost window (supporting original path of iframe redirects
such as in riot.im widgets).

12 months agocheck http status of json include; elaborate failures
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Mon, 13 May 2019 20:27:42 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
check http status of json include; elaborate failures

12 months agophp wrapper around widget creating missing include
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Mon, 13 May 2019 21:14:25 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
php wrapper around widget creating missing include

Generates any unknown profile id include before showing static page.
Still defers to cron scripts for expiration and clan filters.

12 months agodebug api requests given on command line v0.3
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Sat, 11 May 2019 14:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
debug api requests given on command line

12 months agoconnect to server api on request
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Sat, 11 May 2019 14:51:36 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
connect to server api on request

Limit access to blizget() calls; delay setup to first actual usage.

12 months agosuborder by ladder id for equal number of games
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Sat, 11 May 2019 14:36:39 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
suborder by ladder id for equal number of games

12 months agosimplify code for ladder sorting
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Sat, 11 May 2019 14:33:10 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
simplify code for ladder sorting

12 months agotrack starcraft icon image locally
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Sat, 11 May 2019 14:19:17 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
track starcraft icon image locally

Download remaining file (dated 2017-11-02) similar to previous commit.

12 months agotrack rank images locally
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Sat, 11 May 2019 14:11:51 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
track rank images locally

Download static images (dated 2018-10-04) to avoid site dependency
and ensure version availability (which may be seasonal).

12 months agoindicate tier frills on division badges
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Sat, 11 May 2019 13:57:19 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
indicate tier frills on division badges

Reposition image based on ranking as introduced by SC2 patch 3.4
(upper levels for top 8, 25, and 50 players).

12 months agomerge ladders of multiple profiles
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Sat, 11 May 2019 13:44:24 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
merge ladders of multiple profiles

12 months agomatch multiple clan names
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Sat, 11 May 2019 13:26:50 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
match multiple clan names

13 months agohardcode inno.json include for now v0.2
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 2 May 2019 10:39:01 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
hardcode inno.json include for now

Request is not readily available with vector.im relays.
Reverts 1d18af433a (2019-05-02) [include data from request parameter].

13 months agoprefer european blizzard api endpoint
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 2 May 2019 02:08:45 +0000 (04:08 +0200)]
prefer european blizzard api endpoint

Didn't work earlier, but seems fine now and much faster.

13 months agomove oauth configuration into untracked include
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 2 May 2019 02:06:23 +0000 (04:06 +0200)]
move oauth configuration into untracked include

13 months agoimprove members styling on small screens
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 2 May 2019 01:48:04 +0000 (03:48 +0200)]
improve members styling on small screens

13 months agostrip whitespace in member arrays of json output
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 2 May 2019 00:59:52 +0000 (02:59 +0200)]
strip whitespace in member arrays of json output

13 months agoinclude data from request parameter
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Thu, 2 May 2019 00:49:47 +0000 (02:49 +0200)]
include data from request parameter

13 months agorecord and order by number of games
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 1 May 2019 22:58:12 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
record and order by number of games

13 months agoimplement images of missing ranks
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 1 May 2019 22:31:01 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
implement images of missing ranks

13 months agohighlight subscribed members on ladder hover
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 1 May 2019 22:21:44 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
highlight subscribed members on ladder hover

13 months agoimprove styling as matrix widget
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 1 May 2019 20:04:41 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
improve styling as matrix widget

13 months agolist all ladders regardless of member count
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 1 May 2019 20:03:21 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
list all ladders regardless of member count

13 months agoformat html template over multiple lines
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Wed, 1 May 2019 19:59:33 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
format html template over multiple lines

13 months agowidget styling similar to blizzard's battle.net v0.1
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 23:08:44 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
widget styling similar to blizzard's battle.net

13 months agosimple page to parse and display inno.json include
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 23:11:39 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
simple page to parse and display inno.json include

13 months agorename widget script to getsc2clan
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 21:07:45 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
rename widget script to getsc2clan

13 months agoclan match from command line arguments
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 21:05:32 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
clan match from command line arguments

13 months agoscope parameter not needed to request oauth2 token
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 20:58:49 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
scope parameter not needed to request oauth2 token

13 months agoclan match using legacy ladder interface
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 20:36:38 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
clan match using legacy ladder interface

13 months agowidget script to retrieve specific ladder data
Mischa POSLAWSKY [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 19:53:29 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
widget script to retrieve specific ladder data